Skip to content

Contact

State Senator Karen E. Spilka

Senator Spilka Greets a Constituent at her Senior Health Fair

Room 320
Massachusetts State House
Boston, MA 02133-1054
Tel. (617) 722-1640
Fax. (617) 722-1077
Karen.Spilka@masenate.gov

If you are a constituent wishing to send a letter or email to Senator Spilka, please make sure your complete name, phone number and mailing address are included.

For immediate help with constituent requests and inquiries, please call (617) 722-1640.

Staff

Mary Anne Padien
Chief of Staff & General Counsel
Mary.Padien@masenate.gov

Puja Mehta
District & Constituent Services Director
Puja.Mehta@masenate.gov

Meredith Sterritt
Legislative Aide & Scheduler
Meredith.Sterritt@masenate.gov

If you would like to request a Senate Citation, please contact Meredith at least two weeks in advance of the date of the event.

Aaron Carty
Legislative Counsel
Aaron.Carty@masenate.gov

Rachel Lefsky
Communications Director
Rachel.Lefsky@masenate.gov

District Office:

P.O. Box 2323
Framingham, MA  01703

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 105 other followers

%d bloggers like this: