Skip to content

Contact

Sen. Spilka Headshot 2013

State Senator Karen E. Spilka

Massachusetts State House, Room 320
Boston, MA 02133-1054
Tel. (617) 722-1640
Fax. (617) 722-1077
Karen.Spilka@masenate.gov

If you are a constituent, please include your complete name, phone number and mailing address in all letters and emails to Senator Spilka.

For immediate help with constituent requests and inquiries, please call (617) 722-1640.

Staff

Mary Anne Padien
Chief of Staff & General Counsel
Mary.Padien@masenate.gov

Puja Mehta
District & Constituent Services Director
Puja.Mehta@masenate.gov

Meredith Sterritt
Legislative Aide & Scheduler
Meredith.Sterritt@masenate.gov

If you would like to request a Senate Citation, please contact Meredith at least two weeks in advance of the date of the event.

Aaron Carty
Legislative Counsel
Aaron.Carty@masenate.gov

Rachel Lefsky
Communications Director
Rachel.Lefsky@masenate.gov

 

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 107 other followers

%d bloggers like this: