Skip to content

Good to Know: Legislative Emails Have Changed

December 14, 2010

Please note that Senator Spilka’s email, along with the emails all of the Commonwealth’s Senators and Representatives, has changed.

Senator Spilka’s new email address is Karen.Spilka@masenate.gov.

Below are the Senator’s staff members, with their updated emails:

Sarah Blodgett
Chief of Staff: Communications & Constituent Requests
Sarah.Blodgett@masenate.gov

Courtney Elgart
Legislative Aide: Scheduling & Communications
Courtney.Elgart@masenate.gov

Puja Mehta
District & Constituent Services Director – on Maternity Leave until February 1, 2010
Puja.Mehta@masenate.gov

Mary Anne Padien
General Counsel
Mary.Padien@masenate.gov

Michael Wright
Policy Analyst
Michael.Wright@masenate.gov

House members can now be reached at FirstName.LastName@mahouse.gov.

Advertisements

Comments are closed.